2018 Coaches and Managers

If you have any queries regarding the 2018 Season, do not hesitate to contact our wonderful volunteer Coaches and Managers.

Auskick PP
Coach      
Assistant Coach      
Manager      
Auskick Year 1      
Coach Matthew Strika
0411 258 302
matt@strika.net.au
Coach Ben Staples 0402 905 307
ben@staples.net.au
Coach Matt Santich 0419 172 900
matt.santich1@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Chris Rimmer 0412 365 825 chris.rimmer@sparke.com.au
Assistant Coach Clayton Joyce 0429 153 407 clayton.joyce@bankwest.com.au
Manager Georgina Santich
0414 259 409
georgina.santich@hotmail.com
Auskick Year 2      
Coach Rian McDermid
0404 480 658
mcdermidrj@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Simon Choo
0432 517 837
simontchoo@yahoo.com
Manager Letitia Burbury
0417 957 700
letitiaburbury@iinet.net.au
Year 3 White
Coach Ross Richardson  
0434 738 006  halcyon_days@outlook.com.au 
Manager Teresa Ogden        
0439 965 884  teresaogden@iinet.net.au
Year 3 Black
Coach Brad Wira 0417 368 454
brad.wira@sfg.com.au
Assistant Coach Sam Griffiths
0409 681 286
samg56@me.com
Assistant Coach
Chris Rimmer 0412 365 825 chris.rimmer@sparke.com.au
Assistant Coach Clayton Joyce 0429 153 407 clayton.joyce@bankwest.com.au
Manager Vania Flood 0408 884 221 vaniazap@hotmail.com 
Year 4 White      
Coach Jake Coats
0448 749 478
jake_coats@hotmail.com
Manager Holly Landers
0439 926 622 
holly.landers1@bigpond.com
Year 4 Black      
Coach Calvin Ko           
0418 909 278
cko@trinixlawyers.com.au                         
Manager AnnMarie John
0467 798 173
annmarie.john@hotmail.com
Year 5 Black      
Coach Luke Pearce 0466 276 007 pearceluke2000@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Scott Harvey
0400 229 782
sjharvey71@gmail.com
Manager Brian Callaghan 0424 598 119 brian.callaghan@iinet.net.au
Year 6 White      
Coach Simeon Botsis
0419 933 501
simeon@ledge.com.au
Manager Jayne Malone
0421 234 339
jaynemalone71@yahoo.com.au
Year 6 Black      
Coach Michael Saunders
0437 518 357
michaelaliharry@bigpond.com
Manager Simone Duplock
0416 036 630
simoneduplock@icloud.com
Year 7 W

hite

     
Coach Anthony Haywood
0417 185 752
haywood1974@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Will Burbury
0419 996 487
willburbury@iinet.net.au
Manager Helen Allen
0412 925 33
helen.allen@riotinto.com
Year 7 Black      
Coach Brad Williams 0402 842 607 brad@behaviourtonics.com.au
Assistant Coach Andrew Moody 0488 770 061 anmoodyfamily@gmail.com
Manager Jess Buckels 0433 760 156 jessbuckels@gmail.com
Year 8       
Coach Stuart Duplock 0419 994 567 stuart.duplock@westnet.com.au
Assistant Coach Cameron Considine 0407 997 846 cconsidine@y7mail.com
Assistant Coach Paul Konowalow 0425 187 785 konners@live.com.au
Co-Manager Lou Fleay 0407 083 524 lmmadden72@gmail.com
Co-Manager Kevin Balloch 0407 427 409 kevin.balloch@iinet.net.au
Youth Girls Y5-Y6       
Coach Jonathon Bowman 0418 631 343 jonathon.bowman@education.wa.edu.au
Co-Manager Sinéad Mangan
0432 648 528 holland.mangan@bigpond.com
Co-Manager Kathy Rogers 0407 984 808 katherinerogers@bipond.com
Youth Girls Y7-Y8      
Coach Andrew Elisseou
0477 956 883
andrew_elisseou@hotmail.com
Manager Jodie Schell
0427 291 399
hatherley8@bigpond.com
Youth Girls Y9-Y11      
Coach      
Assistant Coach Steve Dixon 0412 244 496
sdixon@macrofunds.com.au 
Manager Rosemary Dixon 0459 695 000 rdixon@elberton.com.au

 


The Wembley Junior Football Club thanks its kind sponsors